Facebook   Twitter   INSITE    CONTACT

Old Girls’ Reunions

2019 Reunions

The 2019 St Margaret’s College Old Girls’ Association Reunion Weekend will be held on Friday 1 and Saturday 2 November. These reunions are for the Year 9 / third form years of: 1949, 1954, 1959, 1969, 1979, 1989, 1999

2018 Reunion Convenors

20 years 1998 – Penny Gordon; pgordon@conciergetraveller.com
027 607 0855
30 years 1988 – Charlotte Rebbeck; charlotte@greenzoo.co.nz
021 889 828
40 years 1978 – Mandy McKellar; mandy@cablebaycafe.co.nz
027 440 5494
50 years 1968 – Vicki Burtt; vickilburtt@gmail.com
027 480 1615
60 years 1958 – Elizabeth Campbell (Andrews); lizcampbell@xtra.co.nz
or Jill Kerr; kerr.jill@xtra.co.nz
65 years 1953 – Eleanor Burt; eburt0840@gmail.com
03 342 7880
70 years 1948 – Diana Manson; diana.manson@xtra.co.nz
03 384 4561